Tags

,

Hello out there!  Want to know what I’ve been up to?

I wanted to give you all an update and share some exciting news.  First things first, I’m still writing!  I have several new stories and even more in the works.

What’s the exciting news?

I’m going to be published!

I’ll keep you updated with details as they become available, but what I can tell you is that Dragon Moon will be my first published novel.  I’ve expanded the story quite a bit, and I know that you’ll appreciate the changes.  Where will you find it?  Dragon Moon will be published with Liquid Silver Books.  You can keep up with me here and on Twitter @NulliParaOra.

While you wait for more news, check out some of the inspirations for my characters in Dragon Moon (and some of my other stories)!

http://pinterest.com/nulliparaora/

Questions?  Comments?  Go for it!

